CONTACT US

LOS ANGELES

4909 Alcoa Avenue Los Angeles California 90058
P# 323.585.6000 | 800.944.5440
F# 323.585.1737

BERKELEY

750 Gilman Street Berkeley California 94710
P# 510.526.5181
F# 510.526.5187
Juan Cortez | Customer Service Representative
    jcortez@theligature.com
    x210
Will Chen | Customer Service Representative
    wchen@theligature.com
    x201
Vickie Corral | Customer Service Representative
    vcorral@theligature.com
    x214
Julia Lee | Customer Service Representative
    jlee@theligature.com
    x206
DeeDee Torres Customer Service Representative
    ddtorres@theligature.com
    x213
Regina Battad | Customer Service Representative
    rbattad@theligature.com
    x217
Tom Clifford | Vice President of Sales
    tclifford@theligature.com
    x241
    LinkedIn
Baird Conner | Sales
    bconner@theligature.com
    x204
    LinkedIn
Angela Grieser | Accounting Manager
    agrieser@tctaycal.com
    323-826-3474
Chip Forman | Sales
    cforman@theligature.com
    x212
    cell 415.793.7176
    LinkedIn

John Litster | Sales
    jlitster@theligature.com